China waterproof metal button, plastic button manufacturer, supplier factory-HBAN- Electric

Cas d’application
Dernières nouvelles
Le problème de câblage de l’interrupteur à bouton, ces trois sont les plus typiques!
Aug . 04 . 2022
L’interrupteur à bouton fait référence à un commutateur qui utilise pleinement le bouton pour appuyer sur le mécanisme de transmission, fait appuyer le point de contact mobile et le point de contact statique sur ou hors tension, et réalise la commutation
Voir tous les produits
Résumé des interrupteurs à boutons couramment utilisés par les électriciens, augmentons ensemble les connaissances
Jul . 28 . 2022
Un interrupteur poussoir est un interrupteur de commande qui est actionné en appliquant la force d’une certaine partie du corps humain (généralement les doigts ou la paume) et a une réinitialisation de stockage d’énergie à ressort. C’est l’appareil électr
Voir tous les produits
Dans des circonstances normales, comment distinguer l’interrupteur à bouton normalement ouvert et normalement fermé?
Jul . 21 . 2022
L’interrupteur du bouton d’entraînement fait référence au bouton qui utilise le bouton pour appuyer sur le support de transmission, de sorte que le point de contact mobile et le point de contact stationnaire soient connectés ou dissociés et que le circuit
Voir tous les produits
Instructions et précautions d’installation du produit à bouton-poussoir métallique
Jun . 29 . 2022
Lors de l’utilisation de la méthode de soudure à broches pour se connecter, il convient de noter: il est recommandé d’utiliser un fer à souder de 20-30W, la température est contrôlée à 300-330 ° C et la soudure est terminée dans les 2 secondes suivant l’a
Voir tous les produits

China waterproof metal pushbutton,plastic button manufacturer, supplier factory-HBAN- Electric

20A high current push button
Micro travel switch
Metal indicator light
Hot sale product
Application field
Latest news
Spring Festival holiday notice
Jan . 04 . 2023
Due to the impact of the epidemic and the Spring Festival holiday, there is currently a shortage of factory employees, and some parts partners have been on vacation early. For the time being, the factory only accepts orders and does not deliver goods. The
View More
The Munich Show in Germany is about to begin
Nov . 14 . 2022
We will present our latest pushbutton switch above in Munich, Germany 2022 from 15th to 18th.
View More
The wiring problem of the button switch, these three are the most typical!
Aug . 04 . 2022
The button switch refers to a switch that makes full use of the button to push the transmission mechanism, makes the moving contact point and the static contact point press on or off, and realizes circuit switching. It is a main command appliance with sim
View More
Summary of button switches commonly used by electricians, let's increase knowledge together
Jul . 28 . 2022
A push switch is a control switch that is operated by applying force from a certain part of the human body (usually fingers or palm) and has a spring energy storage reset. It is the most commonly used master electrical appliance. The current allowed to pa
View More
Under normal circumstances, how to distinguish the button switch normally open and normally closed?
Jul . 21 . 2022
The drive- button switch refers to the button that uses the button to push the transmission medium, so that the moving contact point and the stationary contact point are connected or dissociated, and the power circuit is switched. The button switch is a m
View More